AIN’s New Steering Committee

AIN’s New Steering Committee

June 13, 2015, 5:45 p.m. Published in Magazine Issue: Vol: 09 No. -1 June. 12- 2015 (Jestha 29, 2072)

Rajendra Mulmi of  SFCG  took the charge of chairperson of Association of International NGOs in Nepal (AIN)  from June 9. Similarly, Sarah Blin of Handicap International and Ravindra Shakya of Restless Development elected as Vice Chair and Treasurer respectivly.

Similarly, Mark Galpin of UMN, Arun Rana  of The Blueberry Hills Charitable Trust, Sanjay Karki of Mercy Corps, Dr. Prabin Manandhar  of Lutheran World Federation, Delailah (Lala) Borja  of  Save the Children, David Smith  of Dan Church Aid, Liz Satow  of World Vision International and Udaya Manandhar  of Room to Read elected as steering committee members. 

More on News

The Latest

Latest Magazine

VOL 12 No.21, June 28 –18 July, 2019 (Ashad 13, 2076) Online Register Number: DOI 584/074-75

VOL 12 No.20, Jun 07 –27 June, 2019 (Jestha 24, 2076/074-75) Online Register Number: DOI 584

VOL 12 No.19, May 17 –06 June, 2019 (Jestha 03, 2076) Online Register Number: DOI 584/074-75

VOL 12 No.18, May 3 -16,2019 (Baisakh.20, 2076) Online Register Number: DOI 584/074-75